Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

GIVEAWAY: SHADOWFOX ON OPTIONAL SERVER

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mechz

Friend
Donator
Thread starter #1
Hey guys!
As it says in the title, I'm giving away a shadowfox rank on 1 server that the winner will choose.
To enter the giveaway you must:

1. Comment your IGN
2. Comment which server you want the rank on
3. Tell me what you like most about Foxcraft

I will draw the winner 4th of August at 8pm (CEST) by using a random generator.

Good luck <3

Commenting twice will lead to a disqualification!

Nice giveaway! vouch.
- cloakfox

Last edited by a moderator:

TotalMM

Friend
Donator
IGN:TotalMM
SERVER: Skywars
REASON: Foxcraft's community is quite amazing, and the staff are really reasonable and are very respectable people :)
Plus, I've been playing Foxcraft for around 3 years now, with breaks maybe, but I've seen this server develop further and further to be a great server to play on! ;)

Last edited:

Thenny

IGN: _LegitHacks
Server: FactionMagma
Why: I think Fox is an amazing place. The staff is just so incredible nice. Some ppl may also know me as AceOfficial. But Foxcraft is my home now. I play here every day. Up to many hours aday. I will be as much active also. But the server is incredible good spawns builds staff and ofc the servers here. I would love to get shadowfox rank. Its not for respect its for the abilitys you get while being a rank. Thanks for reading btw - Jacob / Aceofficial
[doublepost=1470083761,1470083730][/doublepost]
1. snoopysims
2. Skyblock Vulcan
3. I really like Jacob Sartorius.
Omg i have to vote ok snoop u win xD <3 Im done.

Hey guys!
As it says in the title, I'm giving away a shadowfox rank on 1 server that the winner will choose.

1. Comment your IGN
2. Comment which server you want the rank

Good luck <3

Nice giveaway! vouch.
- cloakfox

• Monroee
  • Skwyars