Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

The truth & New oppurtunity

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1
Hello,

I have been doubting a lot to make this thread, I really don't want to give it anymore attention either it's pathetic.
Anyway down to business.

I saw the most stupid/dumbest video today/tonight, wich makes no sense at all and is full of lies.

I have been running Foxcraft for 6 years now and I have been in the server hosting business for atleast 7 years now. I laughed loudly when I heard this person was saying I didn't care about the community or the server. Sorry I had too.

Running Foxcraft is my hobby, most if not all the money is invested right back into the server in some way, Custom plugins, Managers, Marketing, Hosting, Designs, Builds and more.
I put my hard work and many hours of my free time in this server, because I like it. Because I think it's fun managing a server.

I have multiple friends of whom could confirm the above statement, feel free to ask either @TheLightMC or @Affixes, or any of the staff members.

"You probably earn more money if you work at macdonalds"

I really really don't want to start a flame war, I want to move on, but some are to childish to do so.
Ohh and about the thing of me deleting this player his forums account without "questioning" the player.
That's just because we had enough logs on our systems and ip's to know it was you. We are not dumb.
Also you blocked me on skype so there really was no way to question, common sense.

"I took away something I made"
You never made the forums, I did. I can't believe how you can lie about that, and can't believe how players are believing you for that whilst you only had a "Head-Staff" Prefix.