Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

IISAG3R?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1
Hi Everyone,

Many of you guys don't know me..... i am sager168 <--- my oldest name, They call me sager which means falcon.... i started playing Foxcraft after my son @ThePowerOfSix told me that minecraft is a nice game and Foxcraft was the first server i've ever joined. Although I had hard moments back in kitpvp which is also the first game mode I played. When I saw how bad i was at pvp back in the days i used a hacked client which I used aimbot and killaura and reach in kitpvp which got me banned and after the ban i bought an unban and never ever used a hacked client. Then I got bored from kitpvp and went to check other game modes that were available and saw a game mode named "Prison", so i joined, it was one of the most favorite game modes I ever joined till now. I was that autistic guy in old prison, I never talked, I would just mine and make money and have fun. After prison reset many people from old prison quit after the reset due to that the new prison is ****..
streubert, Nohaxjustquacks, and many others i forgot.. Till now I still enjoy prison but last words @cloakfox don't fkin ruin prison another time because you will lose your players.. Now when i join prison many randos, players who ask for money to rankup.... Old prison you used to work hard af for.. I remember wn u used to sell enchanted armor and **** for high price..... + the old mob farms it was so good for getting xp.... anyways i'm sorry if the introduction went so far and in details anyways love yall...... <3
Rip Old Prison ~ 2013 - 2015

Vlastyz

Dedicated Member
Banned #2
Old Prison was beast, 1.7 vanilla facs was beast, Kitpvp 1.7 was beast, never cared for the other gamemodes.

Yeah bring back guards all prison needs
@cloakfox Just understand that everyone wants the 1.7 old Foxcraft u old prick....