Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

The End Is Just the Beginning

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Deleted member 193

Thread starter #1
Hey foxcrafters as much as I hate these threads, this one is necessary.

First things first, I must explain my inactivity. After becoming helper, finals were around the corner. I studied until my eyes were crossed, creating no time for minecraft. Shortly after, my family was having financial troubles, making my mother find a job. These issues led to me unable to do anything except eat sleep and go to school. Unfortunately, this was not enough. I am most likely going to have to sell my computer. I literally have a lump in my throat unable to speak how upset and alone I feel in this situation.

Without a computer, I will not be able to continue as a helper on Foxcraft. I have made so many friends throughout the years.

As I say goodbye to the part of my childhood that has made me into the person I am today, I am also saying hello to a future that is bright and full of friends who support me.

Goodbye for now,
Sarah/TH3R3ALNYCOD3

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm truly sad to see you go, as you were a wonderful staff member in the time you were able to be active. However, this is for the best. I hope you continue to do well in school, and I hope your mother is able to find a job soon.

Mechz

Friend
Donator
I'm sorry to see you go Sarah, you've been
Both a great friend and a staff member and I want to thank you for all the things you've helped with on the server. I hope your mom finds a new job and maybe be able to play again.
Best of luck in the future <3