Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Kingdom sucks, here is why.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Koud

Donator
Thread starter #1
Alright first of I am back (sorta). Second of: I instantly noticed how BAD kingdom really is.

I started playing and the first thing I noticed was fishing being meta, and within a week it was nerfed into the ground. Personally a big bummer, but not many people are affected by this. Instead of nerfing fishing, simply nerf droprates of cod from dolphinspawner/ nerf sell price of rawcod, not the entire fishing system. ty <3.

After noticing this I heard stories about shulkers filled with ingame money. Which is absolutely absurd; if you really think about it. Last season after 6months of playing the server total balance reached around 90mil. Within a week of this new season it's already there. This should show that there's something wrong with the economy, or that players are agressively duping. Eitherway it's not good for long jevity.

And third of the PvP. Yikes 1.9+ PvP. But it's a bit more than simply that. I understand that there is a part of the community that doesn't want any raiding or PvP and another that likes those aspects, but merging them simply makes it so that players will stores their goodloot on the non raid world, and make shitty farms on the agressive PvP world. Making this current version, not good for the more competitive players; which I like to see myself as one.